Meet the
ABRA Board of Directors
Position
Name
Contact Information
President
Amanda Kyne

29 Sherwood Lane
Greenbrier, AR 72058
(501) 425-8109
Vice President
Randy Ingle

4036 Grant 51
Sheridan, AR 72150
(870) 942-9010
Secretary



Terri Bateman


95 Grant 28
Grapevine, AR 72057
(870) 540-7721
(870) 942-2225
Assistant Secretary
Terra Evans

6916 Grant 58
Redfield, AR 72132
(501) 628-4423
Treasurer
Nakia Ritchie
24208 Whippoorwill Lane
Bauxite, AR 72011
(501) 317-0910
Publicity
Jodie Grissom


870-692-6038
jodiegrissom@gmail.com
Pony Division
Katie Carter

389 Besancon Rd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-940-0686
carterkatie07@yahoo.com
Buckaroo Division
Theresa Graves

1700 Ira Williams Rd
Benton, AR  72019
501-776-5069
tgraves@hilburnlawfirm.com
Junior Division
Jacquie Cossey

15823 Col Glenn RD
Little Rock, AR  72210
501-850-1006
jcossey@mymobilenation.com
Senior Barrels
Lacey Combee

4031 Holy Ridge Road
Traskwood, AR 72167
501-804-2689
llcombee@yahoo.com
Senior Poles
Samantha Free

4127 Bauxite Cutoff
Bauxite, AR 72011
501-626-2282
samanthaf91@yahoo.com
Junior Rodeo
Lisa Miller

379 Arrowhead Rd.
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
870-370-3212
lisa.miller@wagnerlogistics.com
Senior Rodeo
Melanie Robertson


2910 Bracy Rd.
Little Rock, AR  72206
501-837-4515
melanie_robertson@hotmail.com
Adult Jackpot


_________________

Senior Jackpot
open

___________________________
Rhonda Fowler
1800 Malvern Rd.  
870-245-6425
fowler_abra@yahoo.com





open

__________________________________

Anita Robertson
22 Tupelo Tr
Bismarck, AR
870-245-8814
limon_and_anita@yahoo.com
Junior Jackpot
Julia Lauritzson

127 Pine Valley Dr,
Conway, Ar  72034
501-470-0736
Novice Rider
Rhonda Fowler

1800 Malvern rd.
870-245-6425
fowler_abra@yahoo.com
Novice Horse
Amanda Kyne


29 Sherwood Lane
Greenbrier, AR  72058
501-425-8109
a.kyne@aol.com
Lead Line
Hannah Slaughter

1919 grant 53
Sheridan, Ar  72150
870-941-9497
hkhoward@ualr.edu