Meet the
ABRA Board of Directors
Position
Name
Contact Information
President
Rachel Bearden


1800 Malvern Road
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
(870)245-6222
Vice President
Randy Ingle

4036 Grant 51
Sheridan, AR 72150
(870) 942-9010
Secretary



Tricia Shores


1116 Jo Ann Drive
White Hall, AR 71602
(870) 692-6901
Assistant Secretary
Lea Brewer

6017 Moody Road
White Hall, AR 71602
(870) 489 - 1776
Treasurer
Kellie Holt

(870) 690-5610
Publicity


Jennifer Woodmansee




(870) 395-1643
Pony Division

Jodie Grissom
ldg1jeg@seark.net


321 Grant 270045
Sheridan, AR 72150
(870) 942-4852 or (870) 692-6038
Buckaroo Division
 
 
Junior Division
Mariessa Bearden
mariessa@civitanservices.com

2078 Old Bear Road
Royal, AR 71968
Senior Barrels
Hannah Howard
hkhoward@ualr.edu

1119 Grant 53
Sheridan, AR 72150
(870) 941-9497
Senior Poles
Dara Duck
dara.a.howard@gmail.com

9 Oakwood Drive
Sheridan, AR 72150
(870) 917-4272
Junior Rodeo
 
 
Senior Rodeo
Brooks Rowland
brooksadrian@gmail.com


542 Jenny Lane
Star City, AR 71667
(870) 370-1351
Adult Jackpot

_________________

Senior Jackpot
Lea Brewer
impanel@gmail.com

___________________________
Mechelle Vanlandingham
mapvan1@yahoo.com
Kelly Draper
kellyd@ikelectric.com

6017 Moody Road
White Hall, AR 71602
(870) 489-1776
__________________________________

3022 Besley Drive
White Hall, AR 71602
(870) 692-8930 or (870) 352-3190
Junior Jackpot
Jacquie Cossey
jcossey@mymonilenation.com

15823 Col Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR 72210
(501) 850-1006
Novice Rider
Christi Ingle
christi@southwestdd.com

4036 Grant 51
Sheridan, AR 72150
(870) 942-9010
Novice Horse
Brittney Verser
rodeochick382@aol.com


366 Skunk Hollow Road
Conway, AR 72032
(501) 733-2611
Lead Line
Brooks Rowland
brooksadrian@gmail.com

542 Jenny Lane
Star City, AR 71667
(870)370-1351